Posted by: revbell01 | 11/24/2012

Will You Receive Christ Now in Your Life???

Dear LORD, I believe Jesus is the Son of GOD, and that He died for my sins and then rose from the dead. I invite Jesus to become the LORD of my life, to rule and reign in my heart forever. Thank You Jesus for coming into my life and hearing my prayer. I ask You to forgive me for the wrong things I have done, I forgive those who have hurt me. I ask this in the name of my LORD and Saviour Jesus Christ, Amen. Here is a GOLDEN opportunity to receive Christ in your life!! RIGHT NOW!!! Will you accept or reject it, for TOMORROW IS NOT PROMISED???


Leave a Reply

Categories

